JACKSON: July music calendar e

Iron Horse Grill
Jackson, MS
www.theironhorsegrill.com
Betsy Berryhill 20 Jul Thu 6 PM
The Sal-tines 21 Jul Fri 9 PM
Chris Derrick Psychedelic Blues Experience 22 Jul Sat 9 PM
Toni Marjorie 27 Jul Thu 6 PM
The Stevie P. Connection 28 Jul Fri 9 PM
Ben Peyton Blues Trio 29 Jul Sat 9 PM

Underground 119
Jackson, MS
www.underground119.com
Friday, July 21 Heather Crosse
Saturday, July 22 Good Paper of The Robert Mortimer
Friday, July 28 Ghost Town
Saturday, July 29 Lonn'e George & The Mo'Blues Band
Friday, August 4 Raul Valinti Band
Saturday, August 5 Dexter Allen

F Jones Corner
Farish Street in Jackson, MS
www.fjonescorner.com

Hal & Mal’s
Jackson, MS
Mondays - Central MS Blues Society Blue Monday blues jam!

Martin’s
Jackson, MS
www.martinslounge.net

MORE JACKSON, MS, music listings at http://www.jacksonfreepress.com/news/music/listings/