JACKSON: Iron Horse Grill 3-4

Iron Horse Grill

Jackson, MS

www.theironhorsegrill.com

Johnie B. Sanders Blues Band Revue featuring Ms.Iretta 3 Mar Fri 9 PM
The JoJo Long Show 4 Mar Sat 9 PM
Jimmy "Duck" Holmes 9 Mar Thu 6 PM
The Sal-tines 10 Mar Fri 9 PM
James Bell Trio 11 Mar Sat 9 PM
Stevie Cain 16 Mar Thu 6 PM
Hy Flyte Motown 17 Mar Fri 9 PM
The Barry Leach Band 18 Mar Sat 6 PM
Mississippi Bigfoot 18 Mar Sat 9 PM
Milsaps Jazz Ensemble 21 Mar Tue 6 PM
Seth Power 23 Mar Thu 6 PM
Steve Powell Quartet 24 Mar Fri 8 PM
Nellie Mack Trio 25 Mar Sat 9 PM
Mark Doyle & Mr. Bud 30 Mar Thu 6 PM
The StoneCoats 31 Mar Fri 9 PM