JACKSON: Blues calendar wk 3

JACKSON, MS

Ironhorse Grill
Barry Leach 16 Sep Thu 6 PM
Rhythm Masters 17 Sep Fri 6 PM
Bluesman McKenny Williams 23 Sep Thu 6 PM
LaLa Craig & Dean Boike 25 Sep Sat 7 PM
Brian Jones 30 Sep Thu 6 PM Oct
The Sal-tines 1 Oct Fri 7 PM
Sherman Lee Dillon 2 Oct Sat 7 PM
Chad Perry 7 Oct Thu 6 PM
Keyana Elaine 16 Oct Sat 7 PM
Chris Gill 21 Oct Thu 6 PM
Mississippi Marshall 22 Oct Fri 7 PM
Aaron Coker 28 Oct Thu 7 PM Nov
Fonkey Donkey 6 Nov Sat 7 PM

Martin's
Sat 9/25 - Jarekus Singleton Band

F Jones Corner
Fridays - Live blues weekly
Saturdays - Live blues weekly